• 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5


Simioli & Provenzano reworked the classic by Bill Withers “Ain’t No Sunshine” (Grammy in 1972). The track already topped #3 Beatport House Chart and #12 Overall Chart, and entered the Miami Buzz Chart 2015 and the Top 10 of DMC Buzz Chart. The track is also played by huge names such as Carl Cox, Robbie Rivera, Bob Sinclair, EDX and many others. Now there are two new remixes. The first one is all about tropical vibes and signed by Deep Chills… the summer is just around the corner. The second is all about trap and signed by PELUSSJE – you will hear soon about them. Skrillex already knows their sound…
“Ain’t No Sunshine” is a massive hot track looking for summer, supported by Bob Sinclar, Carl Cox, Robbie Rivera, Todd Terry, Federico Scavo, Numa Lesage, Javi Mula, Stefano Pain, Get Far, Promise Land, EDX, DKS and many many others.

“thIS Is Groove” Pelussje Exclusive Mix

thIS is groove - PELUSSJE exclusive mix Cover

Pelussje are back with an Exclusive Mix titled “thIS is Groove” for the London based Blog & Mag thIS. From the strong groove to the deep flow, here’s their latest selection!

Listen & Download on MIXCLOUD

ThIS is Groove Mix (thIS Exclusive) (June 2015) by Pelussje on Mixcloud

01. Moody Good – Kong This pt2 (Pelussje Bootleg)
02. Public Service Broadcasting – Go (Fjaak RMX)
03. Shoffy – Breathe (AC Slater RMX)
04. Dombresky – Gloary
05. Juyen Sebulba – Fire Di Sound ft. Hawkboy (Moska RMX)
06. Fono – Real Joy
07. Spenda C and DJ Funk – Pop N’Champagne (Pelussje RMX)
08. The Griswolds – Live This Nightmare (NGHTMRE RMX)
09. The Chemical Brothers – This Is Not A Game feat. Miguel
10. Saint & Uniiqu3 – Yo (I’m Lit)
11. DJ Funk – Three Fine Hoes (Sinjin Hawke RMX)
12. Yung Lean – Yoshi City ft. MIA + Afrika Bambaataa (#Hashcoast RMX)
13. Get Far, Provenzano, Jeffrey Jey – Party With You (Pelussje RMX)
14. GotSome Feat. Wiley – Vibe Out (Jus Now RMX)
15. BOT – Don’t Want No
16. Brodinski – Cant Help Myself
17. Born Dirty ft. Kid Sister – Dont Stop Get It
18. Major Lazer – Jet Blue Jet (Phat Deuce & The Reef RMX)
19. Disclosure – Bang That
20. Deekline – Bass Shaker (VIP Dub) ft. Tiga – Bugatti
21. Simioli & Provenzano ft. Scarlet – Ain’t No Sunshine (Pelussje RMX)

Spenda C & DJ Funk – Pop’n Champagne (Pelussje RMX)

Pop'n-Chamagne-FINAL-600Pelussje’s fresh-to-death Official Remix of “Pop’n Champagne” for Spenda C
& the Chicago House legend DJ Funk – is out now on Vicious Bitch!! 

Backing up the killer first package for the hot new booty shaker “Pop’n Champagne” from SPENDA C & DJ FUNK, VICIOUS BITCH brings you a fresh-to-death set of remixes to keep the club floors burning up!

Kicked off with the much requested CLUB DUB, new rubs come courtesy of Italian duo PELUSSJE hot off the back of their recent EP on THE NEST HQ, LA young-gun JACE MEK drops some bubbling tribal work, Belgian MR_FUZZ brings a jumping Jersey club cut and Sydney’s ROUGE tops it off with a smooth late night house vibe.
Listen to the whole Remixes Pack HERE!

Support this massive tune by PELUSSJE! Buy it on Beatport, iTunes or listen on Soundcloud or Spotify!